Write these agencies

In addition to contacting your elected representatives, these are federal and state agencies that are influential and likely to be consulted during the drafting of the draft Environmental Impact Statement.

U.S. Department of Agriculture
Tom Vilsack, Secretary
1400 Independence Ave., S.W.
Washington, DC 20250
(202) 720-2791
email form

USDA Rural Development
Chris McLean, Acting Administrator
1400 Independence Ave., SW, Rm 5014, STOP 0701
Washington, DC 20250-0701
(202) 692-0268

U.S. Forest Service
Randy Moore, Chief
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, D.C. 20250-0003
(800) 832-1355
email form

Coronado National Forest
Kerwin Dewberry, Forest Supervisor
300 W. Congress St., 6th floor
Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 388-8300

Douglas Ranger District
Doug Ruppel, District Ranger
1192 W. Saddleview Road
Douglas, AZ 85607
(520) 388-8436

U.S. Department of Interior
Deb Haaland, Secretary
1849 C Street, N.W.
Washington DC 20240
(202) 208-3100

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Martha Williams, Principal Deputy Director
1849 C Street, NW
Washington, DC 20240

U.S. Bureau of Land Management
Tracy Stone-Manning, Director
Denver Federal Center, Bldg. 50
Denver, CO 80225-0047

BLM – Arizona Office
Raymond Suazo, State Director
One North Central Ave., Suite 800
Phoenix, AZ 85004-4427

BLM – New Mexico
Melanie Barnes, State Director
301 Dinosaur Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87508

Las Cruces District Office BLM
Bill Childress, District Manager
1800 Marquess Street
Las Cruces, NM 88005-3371
(575) 525-4300

Safford Field Office BLM
Scott Cook, Field Manager
711 14th Avenue
Safford, Az 85546
(928) 348-4400

U.S. Bureau of Indian Affairs
Bryan Newland, Assistant Secretary
1849 C Street NW
Washington, DC 20242

Tohono O’odham Nation
P.O. Box 837
Sells, AZ 85634
email form

White Mountain Apache Tribe
PO Box 700
Whiteriver AZ, 85941

San Carlos Apache Tribe
Apache Gem Rd. Marker 2
San Carlos, Arizona 85550

Pascua Yaqui Tribe
7474 S. Camino De Oeste
Tucson, AZ 85746

New Mexico State Land Office
Stephanie Garcia Richard, Commissioner of Public Lands
P.O. Box 1148
Santa Fe, NM  87504
(505) 827-5760

New Mexico Energy, Minerals, and Natural Resources Department
Forestry Division
Laura McCarthy, State Forester
1220 South Francis Drive
Santa Fe, NM  87505
(505) 476-3200